# **Frontline Soldier Wall of Fame**

Year: 2001

Kenneth Riley, Edward Turley, Charles Norman, Jim Smith, Rodney Brown, Khalid Shaw, Steve Goldsmith, and Glenn Scott

## Year: 2002

Linda B. Thompson, Mary Coleman, <u>Posthumous Award</u> Terrell Turntine, Cecil McLinn, Terdric Johnson, Eric Stephens, Kenneth Jordan, Brenda Bell, Kent Swift, Mayor Roosevelt Dorn, Mayor Larry Guidi, Dr. Perry Crouch, Luther Keith, Jr., William Burgess, George Tejeda, Hector Marroquin, Leon Gullette, London Carter, Lloyd Wilkey, <u>Posthumous Award</u> Henry Toscano, Andre Forte, Richard Overturf, Carl Simmons, Pastor Austin Williams, Pastor James Lobdell, Rev. Eric Jones, Rod White, Christopher Randall and James Jacobs

TAY Mentee's of the Year

Darnell Young, Charles Weeks, Rickey Porter, Mike Ruiz, Kendrick Gaines, William Hobbs, Donshay Williams, Hassan Brooks, and Edwin Lee

### Year: 2003

Ernest Austin, Ben Stephens, Maria Palacios, Rev. Alfonzo Washington, Bishop Edward Turner, Jacquie Stephens, Gerald Burgess, Brad Carson, Sergio Paz, <u>Posthumous Award</u> Quentin Drew, Andrew Henderson, (fallen solider) Jai Rich, Kevin Mustafa Fletcher, Robert Naranjo, Vicky Lindsay, Meschellia Johnson, Rita Norwood, Sheriff Lee Baca, Deputy Chief Earl Paysinger, Inglewood City Councilmember Curren Price, and Los Angeles Councilwoman Jan Perry

#### Year: 2004

David Korbin, De. Steven Tucker, Rev. Leonard Jackson, <u>Posthumous Award</u> Miguel Gomez, <u>Posthumous Award</u> Art Cases, Aquil Baheer, Henry Brown, Dwight Radcliff, Ronald Simmons, Kenneth (KB) Bell, Kenneth Mitchell, Jhayne Eddy, Gloria Montana, Inglewood Police Officer Nicole Loudermilk, County of Los Angeles and 2nd Supervisory District Chief of Staff John Hill

> TAY Mentee's of the Year Antwione Simms, Keith Franklin, and Andre Christopher

# Year: 2005

Bill Gay, D'Andre Cole, Samuel Bingham, Pastor Jonathan Lee, James Harris, Rev. Dr. Lewis Logan II, Minister Tony Muhammad, Doris Dillon, Gwen Bolden, Debra Reid, Inglewood Police Officer Robert Cavazos and Los Angeles Councilmember Bernard Parks

> TAY Mentee's of the Year Casey Price and Antoinisha Jordan

# 2006 thru 2010 Honorary Members Skip Townsend, Lawanda Hawkins, Lita "Sister" Heron, Stinson Brown, Jaime "Rare Breed" Gregory

#### Year: 2011

Congresswoman Maxine Waters; LAPD Deputy Chief Patrick Gannon; West Basin Water District Director Gloria Gray; Marqueece Harris Dawson CEO of the Community Coalition; Timothy Watkins, WLCAC Family Source Center, President and CEO, Percell Keeling & Apryl Sims, owners of Simply Wholesome Health Food Store & Restaurant. And <u>Posthumous Award</u> inductees Recycling Black Dollars Founder/CEO Muhammad Nasserdeen, and S.E.A. CEO Caesar Calderon

#### Year: 2017

Adolf A. Dulan, "Dulan's Soul Food" (Posthumous), E.J. Jackson, "Jackson Limousines" (Posthumous), Todd Butts, Veteran (Posthumous), Alberto Retana, CEO/President Community Coalition, Alison Hurst, Executive Director Safe Place for Youth, Cornell Ward Unity One, Herb Smith President LA Mission, Herb Wesson III Los Angeles City Councilman 10th District and Council President, Hyepin Im, KCCD, Jacquelyn Dupont Walker, founding president of the Ward Economic Development Corporation, Michael Green, serves as SEIU Local 721 Los Angeles County Regional Director, Kerman Maddox, Managing Partner for Dakota Communications, Larry Aubry, Matthew Johnson, LAPD Commissioner President, Kevin "Twin" Orange, community gang specialist and peace advocate, co-founder of Advocates 4 Peace & Urban Unity (APUU), Mayor of the city Inglewood James T. Butts, Veronica Lewis, Division Director of the Homeless Outreach Program/Integrated Care System Division (SSG/HOPICS)